International Centre for Fusarium Research

Current partners in the ICFR

Westerdijk Fungal Biodiversity Institute, Utrecht, the Netherlands
Pedro W. Crous, Lorenzo Lombard and Marcelo Sandoval Denise

Forestry and Agricultural Biotechnology Institute (FABI), University of Pretoria, Pretoria, South Africa
Mike J. Wingfield and Emma Steenkamp

Wageningen Plant Research, Wageningen University, Wageningen, The Netherlands
Cees Waalwijk, Anne van Diepeningen and Balazs Brankovics

Mycotoxin Prevention and Applied Microbiology Research Unit, Agricultural Research Service, U.S. Department of Agriculture, Peoria, Illinois
Kerry O’Donnell

Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada, Ottawa Research and Development Centre, Ontario, Ottawa, Canada
Keith A. Seifert

Department of Plant Pathology, The Pennsylvania State University, University Park, Pennsylvania
David M. Geiser

Genetic Resource Center (MAFF), National Agriculture and Food Research Organization, Kannondai, Tsukuba, Ibaraki, Japan
Takayuki Aoki

The Royal Botanical Gardens and Domain Trusts, Sydney, Australia
Brett Summerell

Institute of Sciences of Food Production, Bari, Italy
Antonio Moretti